Committee Members

Community Pharmacy Essex Elections

We are pleased to announce the outcome from the Community Pharmacy Essex Elections.  As from 1st April 2023 your committee members will be

Jon Lake (CCA)

Onome Sankey  (CCA)

Zhya Said (CCA)

Ivy Tuffour  (AIMp)

Kevin Western  (AIMp)

Tunde Sokoya  (Independent)

Sarah Read  (Independent)

Husain Master  (Independent)

Mo Raje  (Independent)

Hema Patel will sit on the committee as a representative of the Healthy Living Partnership Ltd

Anil Sharma is the regional PSNC representative