Your Committee Members 2023

Status Name Pharmacy/Place of Work
CCA Onome Sankey Well Pharmacy
CCA and Chair Jon Lake Boots Pharmacy
Elected Contractor Rep Sarah Read Savages Pharmacy and Fiveways Pharmacy
CCA Sanjay Patel Walgreen Boots Alliance
Elected Contractor Rep Mo Raje
Elected Contractor Rep Husain Master Essex Pharmacy
Finance Manager Ashok Pattani
AIMp Kevin Western Day Lewis Pharmacy
AIMp Ivy Tuffour Head Office @Oakley Pharmacy
Elected Contractor Rep Babatunde Sokoya Easter Pharmacy
HLP LPC Representative Hema Patel Cross Pharmacy
CCA Zyha Said Well Pharmacy


The Commuunity Pharmacy England (PSNC) Representative for the region is Anil Sharma