South West Essex

Below are all the Primary Care Network pharmacy details for South West Essex, details have already been shared with pharmacies in each network, however any queries please contact the office

West Basildon PCN

East Basildon PCN

Brentwood PCN

Billericay PCN updated May 2022

Wickford PCN

Central Basildon PCN

Stanford-le-Hope PCN

Grays PCN

ASOP PCN was South Ockendon & Purfleet

Tilbury & Chadwell PCN

This is a summary of the Clinical Directors and Pharmacy Leads in South West Essex

Clinical Director Name Pharmacy OCS Code Pharmacy Lead PCN (10)
SW Essex Dr Anita Pereira (Laindon Medical Centre) Biju Gandecha Noak Bridge Pharmacy FGC13 West Basildon PCN
Dr Raman Chandal (Aryan Practice/Matching Green) Vaishali Ghai Vanas Pharmacy FW294 East Basildon PCN
Dr  Arv Guniyangodage (The New Surgery) Megan Pickstock Burntwood Pharmacy FEM29 Brentwood PCN
Dr Nuzhat Sarfraz (South Green Practice) Billericay PCN
Dr Raj Rai (Swanwood) Mitesh Kotecha Shotgate Pharmacy FP449 Wickford PCN
Dr Sanjana Banka Rajiv Sharma Great Berry Pharmacy FQC91 Central Basildon PCN
Dr Sharma Harsimran  Cheema Allcures FA736 Grays PCN
Dr Wendorff Jagdeesh Cheema Allcures FGW47 Stanford-le-Hope
Dr Munshi Sunil Patel Hemants FNT35 ASOP PCN (was South Ockendon & Purfleet)
Dr Chris Olukanni and Dr Reg Rehal Husain Master Essex Pharmacy FDN49 Tilbury & Chadwell PCN