Your Committee Members since 2018

Name Locality E-mail Address
Bina Patel  (Chair) South East BPatel.pharmacist@hotmail.com
Jon Lake  (Vice Chair) South East Jon.lake@boots.co.uk
Penny Skellern (GSOC chair) Mid pennyskellern@nhs.net
Chirag Patel Mid Chiragpatel006@hotmail.com
James Chaplin North East James.Chaplin@mckesson.eu
Nyenye  Motsi North East nrmotsi@gmail.com
Sanjay Patel Essex Sanjay.p.patel@boots.co.uk
Rajiv Sharma South West rajsharma444444@gmail.com
Babatunde Sokoya West gtsokoya@aol.com
Moksha Popat South West Moksha.Popat@well.co.uk